Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jewel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Zolzer is a very caring doctor, excellent bedside manner!
Maryna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Adams one of the most dedicated, attentive and respectful physician that I’ve ever met. During an office visit or procedure, he listens, discussing multiple options before making the final decision. To me it is the highest marker for the professional. Thank you, Dr. Adams, for being such an awesome doctor, real, kind, and humble human being.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
I felt very comfortable and was treated with respect
Jodie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly staff, nice clean, welcoming office. Wait time was a little long, but apologies weird made and feel this is not the norm.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Adams was the first doctor to listen to me and diagnosis me properly. Every visit is pleasant and he spends as much time as I need to answer questions and explain procedures or the situation. I wish I had found him years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Adams
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was kind and seemed to care about my health concerns.
Glennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Adams was patient and pleasant he took time to explain my options he is truly a wonderful Doctor I definitely will recommend lakeshore women’s center, Dr Adams , his nurse and office staff. Thank you for you professional service today.
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Informative, on point and productive!!
Janice B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Adams is a very caring and kind doctor. Takes time to assure you receive the best care.
Lilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
He is an excellent doctor who cares for his patients.
Tamesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good experience.
Leanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Melissa always answers my questions and is very thorough.i have always had exceptional care!! The staff is great and helpful. Front and back staff.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Adams is very efficient, kind and very professional. Very quick with the answers that I asked for about my problem! Also, helped me understand how he would treat me!!!
Pamela B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this group of doctors. I saw Melissa Ranallo PA-C and she is wonderful .
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
I am very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Zolzer and his staff. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Very quick and efficient!
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff is always friendly and accommodating
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
A fabulous doctor!
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Adams and his staff spend all the time it takes to discuss all your options. His bedside manner and knowledge is exceptional!
Erica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent bedside manner.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.