Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 12/06/18
The personal are very helpful. Dr. Adams take is time to talk to me and he explain everything to me. Excellent service.
Jean W.
Submitted 11/29/18
I love lake shore the Drs take the time to listen to you and seem generally interested in there patients the other staff are very courteous and friendly.
Sakhone B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great experience, friendly and professional staff.
Nicole F.
Submitted 11/21/18
Kind, considerate, personable, intelligent, trustworthy, genuine. Thank you for your care.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Zolzer is always punctual and knowledgeable. He addresses all of my concerns and options.
Dolores S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Nice people. Treated me well as usual.
Nadira H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful. They supported me throughout my visit. Very efficient, excellent service.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Adams is an excellent doctor. He is always very caring and thorough.
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Melissa was very knowledgeable and sensitive to my concerns. She made me feel warming and welcomed! I love all the doctors there, Zolzer, Adams and Melissa I couldn't ask for a better woman's specialist !
Kimberly O.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very knowledgeable, very personable.
Ginger A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Zolzer was professional and showed that he cared about my health. I felt relaxed during the entire visit. Support staff members were warm and welcoming.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Adams always takes time to educate his patients and truly cares for your quality of life. He is understanding and compassionate. He keeps up to date with latest research and shares his information with you which gives you the power to make to best decision for your life.
Alisa C.
Submitted 10/31/18
So friendly. The procedure was uncomfortable but the Dr. and nurses kept me talking and laughing and before you knew it, it was all over.
Deanne F.
Submitted 10/29/18
Melissa took the time to listen to me and then explained all the different options. She was so friendly and easy to talk too! Truly a great experience!!
Celeste L.
Submitted 10/26/18
I am a new resident to NC, and Dr. Ranallo and her staff were very nice and made me feel at ease on my first appointment. Thank you all again.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Melissa Ranallo is fantastic. She is very thorough and has incredible bedside manner. I felt very comfortable and supported at her office.
Medina G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very caring team
Mary P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very nice, professional, and courteous
Wendy N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Zolzer took the time to explain to me, in detail, what would take place during my appointment. He made me feel very comfortable and what could’ve been an uncomfortable situation. Thank you Dr. Z and your staff!
Amy J.
Submitted 10/16/18
I always have a great experience at Lakeshore Women's. I feel like Dr. Adams takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.