Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

365 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Professional people who make you feel comfortable.
Heather C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Zolzer took his time to explain all options to me. He has an excellent bedside manner and is very patient.
Karen K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Doc was running behind which I had been advised when scheduling appointment that this may happen.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/26/19
So very nice and made me feel very important and my problems were a concern for her to help me solve.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/25/19
I always feel I am in good hands for my health care with Dr. Adams. He is so caring and gentle. I recommend him for female health care.
Victoria I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Adams is always kind, professional and willing to take time with his patients if they have a concern big or small.
Nyasha G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love the attention to detail and how caring everyone is!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Love all the staff and Dr. Adams. Make you feel like family!
Tabetha G.
Submitted 04/23/19
I am very impressed by the speed of my appointment and Melissa's knowledge. She took her time to explain next steps and her care plan. I am very impressed.
Tonya M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent first visit with Melissa!
Brenda J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Adams always takes the time to address any issues you may have. He is very knowledgeable in every area of a woman's health. He explains every possible option available to help with any problem you may be having as a woman. Very grateful for his advise!!
Erica D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly and informative.
Corinna S.
Submitted 04/08/19
They’re the best!
Taira P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Zolzer made me feel so welcome and at ease through my first visit. He talked me through everything and came up with a great plan dedicated only to me! Everyone is so friendly! Highly recommended!
Lori K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Adams never makes you feel rushed, and gives you as much time as you need for your visit.
Cindy S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr Zolzer is a personable, respectful, knowledgeable, professional, & Makes me feel safe with all his procedures & assessments.
Katherine H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Melissa Ranallo was very patient. She took time to answer all of my questions.
Amanda W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Zolzer and the staff were very compassionate and caring about more than just my reason for the appointment.
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Zolzer spent a lot of time answering my questions and educating me. Not once did I ever feel rushed. He took his time and made sure I had all the information I needed.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/25/19
As a new patient I Highly recommend Dr. Adams and staff. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable as he explained what his findings were. I felt comfortable and reassured at his recommendations.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.