Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

365 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryna H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Adams one of the most dedicated, attentive and respectful physician that I’ve ever met. During an office visit or procedure, he listens, discussing multiple options before making the final decision. To me it is the highest marker for the professional. Thank you, Dr. Adams, for being such an awesome doctor, real, kind, and humble human being.
Katie S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I felt very comfortable and was treated with respect
Jodie G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly staff, nice clean, welcoming office. Wait time was a little long, but apologies weird made and feel this is not the norm.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Adams was the first doctor to listen to me and diagnosis me properly. Every visit is pleasant and he spends as much time as I need to answer questions and explain procedures or the situation. I wish I had found him years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Adams
Donna G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was kind and seemed to care about my health concerns.
Glennis M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Adams was patient and pleasant he took time to explain my options he is truly a wonderful Doctor I definitely will recommend lakeshore women’s center, Dr Adams , his nurse and office staff. Thank you for you professional service today.
Denise V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Informative, on point and productive!!
Janice B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Adams is a very caring and kind doctor. Takes time to assure you receive the best care.
Lilia C.
Submitted 05/20/19
He is an excellent doctor who cares for his patients.
Tamesha C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good experience.
Leanne N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Melissa always answers my questions and is very thorough.i have always had exceptional care!! The staff is great and helpful. Front and back staff.
Katherine P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Adams is very efficient, kind and very professional. Very quick with the answers that I asked for about my problem! Also, helped me understand how he would treat me!!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this group of doctors. I saw Melissa Ranallo PA-C and she is wonderful .
Laura M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I am very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Zolzer and his staff. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very quick and efficient!
Sarah D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff is always friendly and accommodating
Carol M.
Submitted 05/09/19
A fabulous doctor!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Adams and his staff spend all the time it takes to discuss all your options. His bedside manner and knowledge is exceptional!
Erica J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent bedside manner.
Elisha W.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am always so happy to go there. The drs are amazing and take the time to talk with you resolve any issues you are having and make you feel completely comfortable

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.