Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Melissa is kind, helpful, and truly cares about what you have to say. She was so thorough with answering my questions!
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Always takes time to answer my questions and explain things fully.
Cassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Todd Adams is a great doctor. I really appreciate how thorough he is and his patience with me.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
I’ve been with Dr Adams for 15 years or longer and have never had a complaint. He makes you feel like a person, not a paycheck. Please don’t ever retire!
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a good experience.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Melissa Ranallo is very caring, completely understanding, and follows through with getting results. Wonderful,personality, and she wants to see patients satisfied.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Zolzer was extremely professional, relatable, and friendly! Made me feel very comfortable, and glad I chose Lake Shore Women! Thank you again, Dr. Zolzer!
Sydnia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Had an ultrasound. Afterwards Dr. Z discussed the results with me and examined me. Having a more thorough exam on 7/25.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
It was because of Dr. Adams and all the things he tried and my husband and I helped a little. But because of him we now have our almost 8 yr old son. He cares about his patients, really listens to you and your problems.
Kristy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I love Lakeshore and Dr. Z. He always listens and gives honest open feedback and I really appreciate that!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
She was amazing..
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
As always, Dr. Zolzer exceeds my expectations!
Lilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
He is an excellent doctor.
Tisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Zolzer for over 5 years. His staff is ALWAYS! professional and itsi kinda like a medical family that are happy to see. I can discuss any concerns l have with Dr. ZOLZAR and he will give his honest medical opinion, with a good joke @ times, with no pun intended, just to remind you that LIFE! happens to us all and you are supported with sincere concern and a smile
Glennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
I had my Second visit with Dr Adams I highly recommend him he took time to explain and answer questions gave thorough explanations and recommendations I did not feel rushed to make any decision . If you’re looking for a good gynecologist I recommend Dr Adams . Also office staff and nurses are Pleasant and kind .
Deidre F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Best staff! Very kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent provider!
Jenna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a great experience. Concerns always eased and questions always answered.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a comfortable , informative environment. Appreciate the staff so very much
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They answered all questions without rushing anything, and made us feel comfortable right away.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Adams is an excellent physician who spends time with me to fully understand and concerns I have and answer questions. Very patient oriented. Highly recommend.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.