Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Nice facility. Doctor was very friendly and thorough. I would recommend her to anyone!
Ashley C.
Submitted 01/22/19
LOVE DR. ADAMS!!!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/17/19
I would give this practice 10 plus stars! Sr Zolzer made me feel so at ease and comfortable and explained everything in terms I understood. I’m so grateful and thankful To have found this office! Everyone from front to back , simply amazing!
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/17/19
I also feel super comfortable and the stuff is always friendly.
Courtney K.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was receiving the results for blood work. Dr. Zolzer went over the results and answered any questions I had. I never felt rushed. He is professional yet friendly and warm. He is the best.
Dawne M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great experience. The staff make me feel comfortable
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Zolzer is absolutely incredible. When having my son I ended up needing an emergency C-Section. Dr. Zolzer came to with a wealth of information and empathy. My mother has worked in healthcare for over 20 years and was impressed with his beside manner. Dr. Zolzer, I’m forever grateful. You put us first and made sure that my son and I were safe. Nurse Brooke, thank you!!!! You are absolutely incredible. Anytime I contact the office, you handle my request efficiently and I can hear your smile through the phone.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very professional! Staff friendly. Love Dr. Zolzer, he takes the time to listen and answers all questions.
Luz V.
Submitted 01/12/19
One of the best Dr in town, I feel very comfortable taking to him about my issues. Thank you Dr Zolzer.
Jennsine E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Just moved here and Dr. Adams and the staff were so friendly.
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Zolzer is very pleasant and efficient!
Kim B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I always feel as though the entire staff has my best interest in mind.
Toni W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Adams provides a highly informative empathetic and pleasant experience conducive to overall patient wellness.
Virginia W.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Adams is always very thorough and takes time with you.
Ashley L.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Ranallo is extremely friendly and welcoming! She explains things thoroughly and answers all questions well.
Inez K.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Adams is a very caring physician while maintaining a high level of professionalism. He always takes the time to listen and answer all my concerns fully. I have complete confidence in him to help me make the best medical decisions.
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/14/18
This is usually an awkward fearful exam for me, but not at Lakeshore women. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and every employee was caring.
Aimee C.
Submitted 12/13/18
This group does a good job taking time with their patients and providing detailed information so patients can make informed decisions. I have never felt rushed here.
Virginia P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Every single appointment, I’m always treated as if I’m the only patient on the schedule. The entire staff has been friendly and patient and I’m so glad I found Lakeshore Women! Dr. Adams and his entire team are top notch!
Cindy C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Love Dr. Zolzer. From my first visit 6 years ago and a birth in between he has been miraculous. Very compassionate to his patients and their circumstances no matter how big or small. Willing to give feedback and even has a sense of humor.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.