Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Very informative and very nice
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful experience as it always is with Dr Zolzer! He is the absolute BEST!
Brittney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Zolzer is incredible. He puts his patients at ease and even helps entertain the kids who are forced to come with their mom.
Shana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone is so sweet and accommodating! The providers answer all answers thoroughly and spend whatever time is needed with you.
Elizabeth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Zolzer and his entire team are great! Easy to get an appointment, go beyond to work with my schedule, and doctor answers my many questions patiently and thoroughly. Office staff is kind, efficient, and respectful. I am new to the area and happy I found Lakeshore Womens Specialists.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick, simple and everyone was polite.
Mindy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I wasn't seen until 45 minutes past my appointment. I was extremely satisfied with the doctor and how thorough he was.
Burcu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Adams is the best of all!! I'm so blessed to have come across him. I have great confidence in him and his abilities. Thanks!
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I have been seeing Melissa for years , she always takes the time to listen to you is compassionate , and makes you feel comfortable.
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
OB/GYN RN (I did not inform) who recently moved here from S. D. This was my first visit today and it was with Ms Ranallo, PA-C. I was very impressed. Ms Ranallo was personable and seemed interested in my concerns. Ms Ranallo was also very knowledgeable about hormones and their role in my specific health mgmt. She made great suggestions regarding changes in HRT therapy and stayed with me until all of my questions were answered. Staff was personable and friendly and today's visit was great. Thank you all very much.
Gina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Melissa Ranallo is a very caring and professional PA-C. She’s also a great listener and obviously very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found her!!
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Amazing
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr Adams and only trust him as my doctor. Has always been so informative and cares to explain everything. I trust him completely with my care.
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent care to satisfy all questions/ concerns. Dr Zolzer is the best! Great Team working together.
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Could not ask for a better Doctor than Dr.Adams. Everyone in the office has always been respectful and nice. Very respectful and easy going.
Cristy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone is so helpful and caring at Lakeshore.
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Adams is the most caring, informative Dr I have ever been to!
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff is nice and professional!!! Dr. Zolzer is Awesome!!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Adams is very thorough and takes the time to talk through everything. He has delivered all 3 of my babies and taken great care of me! Highly recommend.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I was a pile of nerves going into my visit. Every single person I encountered listened to me and the physician was very kind and put me at ease. I have been going to LSWS for 8 years and I will continue. Wonderful doctors and staff as well as office Enviorment!!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.