Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene S.
Submitted 02/20/19
He was really patient and really cheerful
Kenisha P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very Professional and great place to start a family
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Melissa is amazing. Takes the extra time to answer questions and concerns you may have.
Carla J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Nice and welcoming staff. Dr. Zolzer took his time and listened to my questions and provided good person first language when giving feedback. I’m one hundred percent happy with my experience.
Shannon G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Adams was very thorough, caring and and informative.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Adams and the staff at Lakeshore are fantastic. Everyone is genuinely pleasant and caring. Dr. Adams is very professional, yet personable and takes the time to throughly all my questions and concerns... I never feel as if he is rushed or in a hurry to get to something or someone else. (He must be that way with everyone as I usually have to wait to see him past my scheduled appointment time, but it’s worth the wait!)
Brittany T.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Zolzer is the best. He is so attentive and informative and doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Liudmila K.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always attentive staff: doctor, nurses, receptionists. radiology specialist went above and beyond making it less wait for me as I was in a hurry to get my child from preschool.
Kim C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Adams is very kind.. took time to explain everything and answer my questions..his nurses were very sweet ladies as well thank you so much! I highly recommend Lakeshore Womans specialists!!! Worth the wait!!!
Dee Ann L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Adams always makes you feel like you’re his “most important” patient every visit!
Hope O.
Submitted 02/01/19
I felt very comfortable, not rushed and listened to as a patient.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/30/19
The best
Annette L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone Is always very nice and welcoming. I never feel rushed, and all of my questions always get addressed. Very happy here:)
Ashley F.
Submitted 01/29/19
They were awesome!
Shelbie F.
Submitted 01/29/19
.
Joan S.
Submitted 01/24/19
First visit. Everyone from reception to Dr. was kind and informative. No long waits! Great experience!
Tamera R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Adams is the best. Kind, caring, very professional
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/24/19
I just recently moved here from NY and found Lakeshore Womens Specialists online. I seen all the great reviews and decided to make an apt. I was seen by Dr. Ranallo and had the best experience with her. She is knowledgeable, thorough, gentle and very friendly. I am very happy with her and would definitely recommend her!!
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/23/19
everyone is friendly from check in to check out. Melissa is wonderful..
Marissa S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Love Dr Zolzer!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.