Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Adams always takes the time to address any issues you may have. He is very knowledgeable in every area of a woman's health. He explains every possible option available to help with any problem you may be having as a woman. Very grateful for his advise!!
Erica D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly and informative.
Corinna S.
Submitted 04/08/19
They’re the best!
Taira P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Zolzer made me feel so welcome and at ease through my first visit. He talked me through everything and came up with a great plan dedicated only to me! Everyone is so friendly! Highly recommended!
Lori K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Adams never makes you feel rushed, and gives you as much time as you need for your visit.
Cindy S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr Zolzer is a personable, respectful, knowledgeable, professional, & Makes me feel safe with all his procedures & assessments.
Katherine H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Melissa Ranallo was very patient. She took time to answer all of my questions.
Amanda W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Zolzer and the staff were very compassionate and caring about more than just my reason for the appointment.
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Zolzer spent a lot of time answering my questions and educating me. Not once did I ever feel rushed. He took his time and made sure I had all the information I needed.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/25/19
As a new patient I Highly recommend Dr. Adams and staff. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable as he explained what his findings were. I felt comfortable and reassured at his recommendations.
Corinne W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great! Dr. Adams is always thorough and caring.
Breann M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Amazing
Linda E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very kind, compassionate and caring. Had a sincere and genuine interest in my overall wellbeing.
Sharon N.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Adams takes time to really listen to your concerns and he has your best interest at heart. Everyone in his office is happy and helpful.
Fran L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent dr Adams is a very good listener and answered all my questions
Jessica F.
Submitted 02/28/19
I value Dr. Zolzer’s patience with my questions and concerns and expertise with his feedback.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Adams delivered my sons in 2011 when I started laboring almost 2 months early. I have gone back for checks but hadn't needed to see him for the last 5 years. It was as if no time had passed. He is an amazing doctor and we would not have our boys today if not for him and his expertise. He always makes me feel like he has all the time in the world when I go in and that he has a genuine interest in how I am and the lives of my family. I will be forever in his debt.
Oksana S.
Submitted 02/28/19
*****
Sylvia B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Easy and comfortable
Angel C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Melissa was so nice and knowledgeable. I will be coming back.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.