Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Rhodes and her staff are always friendly and helpful
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
So far so Good
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone in this office is great. Always friendly and willing to help whenever needed
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Zolzer is a wonderful kind doctor! He always takes his time and listens to my concerns and questions. He cares about his patients and he always does what is best for them when making any recommendations. My family and I were So lucky I found him in 2004 after I moved to NC. He is a great physician and surgeon.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
A wonderful practice - Leah Alfino took time to listen to my concerns and I didn't feel as if I was rushed out the door. She and all the staff made me feel cared about from the time I checked in until the time I left.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Adams is excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and takes time to answer concerns and questions. I’m new to the area my primary care doctor suggested Dr.Adams would be a good fit for me. He was right. I’m very happy I saw Dr. Adams today.
Jyl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
It was good.
Fulya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Adam is very informative, professional and warm. He always make you feel comfortable. Wonderful support and office staff!
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience. New to area, everyone was very nice and friendly.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very knowledgeable, took as much time as needed to answer questions and explain procedure
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Got concerns Addressed and questions answered.
Tonia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Adams and his staff are wonderful. I always receive “above and beyond” care there.
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
She’s sincerely the best… she’s an intentional listener and treats you as a human being not just another “patient”
Mary .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Adams is a caring individual who takes time to look at the whole person. He is thorough in his work. He is a Dr. you can trust and ask questions. He's the best!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The Doctors are wonderful. Very concern about you as a person. Always pleasant.❤️
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I felt so comfortable and heard!
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Rhodes Took her time with me and made me feel extremely comfortable, she answered all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed out the door. I love all of the doctors at this practice.
Tabathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Adams is the best physician I’ve ever had! He’s been my OB for almost 20 years- I wouldn’t trade him for any other doctor! He’s patient and truly cares for his patients. I highly recommend him! He’s amazing!!! :)
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Melissa was very informative and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend this practice.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.