Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Alfino was very understanding and comforting throughout the whole visit.
Cristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
This was my first visit to a gynecologist and I couldn't imagine a better experience!
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor is a great listener and addressed all my needs. She went above and beyond my expectations.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Zolzer is excellent! He listened to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. Super nice, highly recommend!
Nicolette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Zolzer is very caring, he listens to my concerns and tries to rectify it.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.James Zoler, He come Highly Recommend. He Deserve A-5*****Star Rating! My first visit. I left with Great Expectations! Sharon.L , Conover NC
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Adam’s is thorough. He takes his time with every patient, explaining physiology and the pros and cons of medicines and procedures. He is clearly seeking to inform the patient and help find best solutions (never pushing procedures and medicines when lifestyle changes or OTC supplements are best and patient preferred). He is the best Ob/Gyn I’ve ever had.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Professional kind staff, always feel well taken care of here, they listen and make practical suggestions.
Christen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Zolzer is always thorough, will explain and talk to you about anything and everything you need, and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him & this practice!
Natalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Todd Adams was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining everything in a great detail. I feel very confident having a baby with these doctors.
Josie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Love the entire practice!!
Rashmi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Calm-Composed and having plenty of time for his Patients. Dr Adams is one of the Doctors I have met in my life that eases out of tense feelings in Moments.
Rashmi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
It feels amazing and relaxed when you know - You have doctors like Dr Zolzer on your side to guide throughout. Huge respect for him.
Josie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Perfect visit...gave me easy to understand info and made me feel very comfortable!
Colleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Melissa took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Adams is extremely polite, kind and knowledgeable. Was very grateful for my experience with him!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Everyone is wonderful
Talia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Adams is the greatest. He listens and gives great advice. He doesn't rush through the appointment and answers any question you may have. Strongly recommend!!
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Zolzer takes his time and is very patient in fielding questions.
Cindy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Adam's is the best! I moved to Charlotte, but made the drive to go see him, took me an hour, but well worth it! His bed side manner is the best I have ever experienced. He really listens and cares about you. He did my hysterectomy and is now helping me out with my menopause.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.