Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle T.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always, Dr. Zolzer exceeds my expectations!
Lilia C.
Submitted 07/09/19
He is an excellent doctor.
Tisa W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Zolzer for over 5 years. His staff is ALWAYS! professional and itsi kinda like a medical family that are happy to see. I can discuss any concerns l have with Dr. ZOLZAR and he will give his honest medical opinion, with a good joke @ times, with no pun intended, just to remind you that LIFE! happens to us all and you are supported with sincere concern and a smile
Glennis M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had my Second visit with Dr Adams I highly recommend him he took time to explain and answer questions gave thorough explanations and recommendations I did not feel rushed to make any decision . If you’re looking for a good gynecologist I recommend Dr Adams . Also office staff and nurses are Pleasant and kind .
Deidre F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best staff! Very kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent provider!
Jenna A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a great experience. Concerns always eased and questions always answered.
Diana R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a comfortable , informative environment. Appreciate the staff so very much
Megan T.
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They answered all questions without rushing anything, and made us feel comfortable right away.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Adams is an excellent physician who spends time with me to fully understand and concerns I have and answer questions. Very patient oriented. Highly recommend.
Jewel L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Zolzer is a very caring doctor, excellent bedside manner!
Maryna H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Adams one of the most dedicated, attentive and respectful physician that I’ve ever met. During an office visit or procedure, he listens, discussing multiple options before making the final decision. To me it is the highest marker for the professional. Thank you, Dr. Adams, for being such an awesome doctor, real, kind, and humble human being.
Katie S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I felt very comfortable and was treated with respect
Jodie G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly staff, nice clean, welcoming office. Wait time was a little long, but apologies weird made and feel this is not the norm.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Adams was the first doctor to listen to me and diagnosis me properly. Every visit is pleasant and he spends as much time as I need to answer questions and explain procedures or the situation. I wish I had found him years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Adams
Donna G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was kind and seemed to care about my health concerns.
Glennis M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Adams was patient and pleasant he took time to explain my options he is truly a wonderful Doctor I definitely will recommend lakeshore women’s center, Dr Adams , his nurse and office staff. Thank you for you professional service today.
Denise V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Informative, on point and productive!!
Janice B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Adams is a very caring and kind doctor. Takes time to assure you receive the best care.
Lilia C.
Submitted 05/20/19
He is an excellent doctor who cares for his patients.
Tamesha C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good experience.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.