Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Amazing
Angela C.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr Adams and only trust him as my doctor. Has always been so informative and cares to explain everything. I trust him completely with my care.
Lois S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent care to satisfy all questions/ concerns. Dr Zolzer is the best! Great Team working together.
Teresa N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Could not ask for a better Doctor than Dr.Adams. Everyone in the office has always been respectful and nice. Very respectful and easy going.
Cristy P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone is so helpful and caring at Lakeshore.
April M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Adams is the most caring, informative Dr I have ever been to!
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff is nice and professional!!! Dr. Zolzer is Awesome!!
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Adams is very thorough and takes the time to talk through everything. He has delivered all 3 of my babies and taken great care of me! Highly recommend.
Cindy C.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was a pile of nerves going into my visit. Every single person I encountered listened to me and the physician was very kind and put me at ease. I have been going to LSWS for 8 years and I will continue. Wonderful doctors and staff as well as office Enviorment!!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Melissa is kind, helpful, and truly cares about what you have to say. She was so thorough with answering my questions!
Julie A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always takes time to answer my questions and explain things fully.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Todd Adams is a great doctor. I really appreciate how thorough he is and his patience with me.
Dawn P.
Submitted 08/21/19
I’ve been with Dr Adams for 15 years or longer and have never had a complaint. He makes you feel like a person, not a paycheck. Please don’t ever retire!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a good experience.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Melissa Ranallo is very caring, completely understanding, and follows through with getting results. Wonderful,personality, and she wants to see patients satisfied.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Zolzer was extremely professional, relatable, and friendly! Made me feel very comfortable, and glad I chose Lake Shore Women! Thank you again, Dr. Zolzer!
Sydnia P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Had an ultrasound. Afterwards Dr. Z discussed the results with me and examined me. Having a more thorough exam on 7/25.
Amy L.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was because of Dr. Adams and all the things he tried and my husband and I helped a little. But because of him we now have our almost 8 yr old son. He cares about his patients, really listens to you and your problems.
Kristy P.
Submitted 07/17/19
I love Lakeshore and Dr. Z. He always listens and gives honest open feedback and I really appreciate that!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/16/19
She was amazing..

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.