Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

365 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline J.
Submitted 06/05/18
Pleasant and friendly staff. Appointment went quickly and they talked through what I wanted out of the appointment. Would highly recommend.
Ashlee S.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Adams always takes his time and always listens me. He is wonderful.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Adams was awesome!!
Jamie G.
Submitted 05/31/18
Melissa was great! She made me feel very comfortable and like we had known each other forever. I love Lakeshore Women's!
Kayleigh P.
Submitted 05/31/18
Comfortable and easy
Mary S.
Submitted 05/30/18
I had not had the pleasure of meeting Dr Zolzer. He and his assistants were very kind and comforting. The Dr spoke to me through the whole procedure, which helped me to know what to expect. Thanks so much. Five stars
Ragha P.
Submitted 05/25/18
It was quick and good
Kimberly W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Adam is a great doctor. He makes sure to answer you questions and listen to your concerns. He made sure after my surgery to have a follow up appointment, to make sure my incisions were healing properly.
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very nice
Tiffany W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt very comfortable that his recommendations were in my best interest!
Ashlyn W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent experience here in all the times I have visited. The staff and doctors are friendly and very efficient. They really seek to help patients understand their options. Always such a great experience here!
Avery K.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very straightforward staff. Great atmosphere
Jennie B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Fast, easy and friendly check in. Dr Adams was amazing. Very personable and answered all my questions! Very grateful to have him as my physician!
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Zolzer is the BEST!
Wendy C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Adams is my favorite doctor! He cares and takes the time with you to explain everything. I've been battling an underlying condition for over two years and been to twelve different doctors that were unable to figure it out. Dr. Adams listened to me and he was able to run the right tests to figure it out!
Barbra I.
Submitted 05/22/18
First time seeing Melissa and it was a great experience
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/21/18
For my first time getting an exam they made me feel very comfortable
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr.Adams is awesome!!Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Kendall B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very efficient patient processing, timely and professional.
Janice B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Excellence in health care!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.