Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

365 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/06/18
Thankful for such a great doctor!
Shana M.
Submitted 07/04/18
Excellent care with great attitudes as always!
Candy D.
Submitted 07/03/18
I am very happy with Melissa and the staff!
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/28/18
Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/27/18
The staff was very nice. The nurse was awesome. Dr Adams made me feel very comfortable. He took his time explained everything. I loved him right away. A very smart man. Knowledgeable in my health issues.
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Adams is great. He is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. I have nothing but great things to say about lake shore women’s specialist!
Devina T.
Submitted 06/26/18
Have always had a Great experience at the office
Amanda J.
Submitted 06/26/18
Enjoyed my first visit!
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/20/18
As always, Dr. Adams knowledge, expertise, and compassion was extremely valuable and appreciated.
Anita C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great
Avery K.
Submitted 06/20/18
Love the staff
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Nice relaxed informative visit.
Megan B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent, caring staff. I’ve been a patient for over a decade and have always appreciated the attentiveness, prompt replies, and care I have received.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/16/18
So wonderful to have a doctor as a partner in health.
Justina A.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Zolzer and his staff always ensure I’m comfortable, cared for and that all of my questions and concerns are thoroughly addressed. While other physicians in the past have disregarded my questions or concerns, Dr. Zolzer genuinely listens and is compassionate and understanding. I recommend him and the entire office frequently!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very satisfied with my visit.
Shelley R.
Submitted 06/11/18
I have known Dr. Adams for 15 years. He is a kind, compassionate man who loves what he does. Best OB/GYN in NC.
Ragha P.
Submitted 06/07/18
It’s always great consulting Dr. Adams.... had to wait a while but that’s ok as he treats well
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/06/18
So Castl grateful dr. Adams help me feel better
Gill O.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very professional office staff. Dr. Zolzer always makes you feel at ease. Nurse very nice.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.