Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie O.
Submitted 04/10/18
Explained everything being done the nurses were so kind and patient.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very helpful staff and medical professionals. Staff informed me of being slightly behind schedule. Greatly appreciated the heads up. I had no issues with waiting. And wait wasn’t even that long. Medical staff answered all of my questions.
Kara C.
Submitted 04/03/18
It doesn't matter which provider I see, I always get excellent care. They take time to answer my questions and address my concerns. I truly feel like they care about me.
Caroline L.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Adams is the best OB I’ve ever seen. Always makes the time to get to know you and explain everything very well which eases anxiety and makes you feel comfortable. My second pregnancy had a lot of issues and he always took the extra time to make sure we dealt with things without making you worried. Amazing bed side manner bc he truly cares about his patients and their little ones. Great staff too! Would never think of leaving the practice.
Josephine D.
Submitted 03/29/18
Painful but sympathetic and reassuring
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/29/18
Very thorough and answers all questions.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Adams is awesome!
Victorine K.
Submitted 03/28/18
A routine prenatal checkup
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/28/18
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Adams. I've been dealing with painful issues for years that every other gyno dismissed. Within 2 appointments with Dr. Adams he figured out the source of my pain and issues, uterine polyps. He's extremely nurturing and genuinely cares about the well being of his patients. I'm incredibly thankful I found him! I just got home from my in house surgery to have my polyps removed and the Novasure treatment. I was a little hesitant at first but this went so smooth. I declined any pain meds and we chatted throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Adams and staff - you are amazing and all your patients are so lucky to have you. Thank you!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Was very informative and I did not feel rushed. She answered all my questions.
Courtney W.
Submitted 11/09/17
As a patient for over 13 years, 3 pregnancies, of which 2 were Caesarean births, I continue my care with Lakeshore. I make a 40 minute drive, because my husband and I know the care I receive. Though, Dr. Adams has delivered my last 2 children, Dr. Zolzer has also treated me with kindness and given me comfort during my last stay in the hospital. Piece of mind, is worth my drive.
Erica H.
Submitted 05/13/17
I was very pleased with Dr Adams, I felt he listened and explained things well to me! Very happy with the office!
Kristy D.
Submitted 04/28/17
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Tragena M.
Submitted 04/13/17
This facility is great.All personnel is so friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Zolzer is just great. He takes his time and actually will carry on a normal conversation with you. I highly recommend them.
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Nice office and location. Friendly staff. Great experience. Highly recommend!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.