Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

317 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very nice
Tiffany W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt very comfortable that his recommendations were in my best interest!
Ashlyn W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent experience here in all the times I have visited. The staff and doctors are friendly and very efficient. They really seek to help patients understand their options. Always such a great experience here!
Avery K.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very straightforward staff. Great atmosphere
Jennie B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Fast, easy and friendly check in. Dr Adams was amazing. Very personable and answered all my questions! Very grateful to have him as my physician!
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Zolzer is the BEST!
Wendy C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Adams is my favorite doctor! He cares and takes the time with you to explain everything. I've been battling an underlying condition for over two years and been to twelve different doctors that were unable to figure it out. Dr. Adams listened to me and he was able to run the right tests to figure it out!
Barbra I.
Submitted 05/22/18
First time seeing Melissa and it was a great experience
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/21/18
For my first time getting an exam they made me feel very comfortable
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr.Adams is awesome!!Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Kendall B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very efficient patient processing, timely and professional.
Janice B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Excellence in health care!
Lauren R.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Adams is amazing. He really listens to his patients and I don’t feel rushed when I go see him.
Victorine K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Adams has always been patient and caring, no matter the situation or concern. I will always recommend him!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Adams is awesome
Trisha B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Adams is always so knowledgeable and takes his time to listen and explain things to you!
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Zolzer is very compassionate and caring
Tracy L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Great! Melissa is always attentive, helpful and truly concerned about my well being!
Amy P.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very nice facility and really nice staff!
Leslie D.
Submitted 05/01/18
Doctor Adams is an excellent physician. I am new to the area and he was recommended by a family member in the medical field. He takes time to listen and I never feel rushed. He did my surgery and was present before and after to talk to both me and my husband. We are both extremely satisfied with his care and I recommend him highly!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.