Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 04/26/18
I went and saw Dr. Adams today for my yearly. I am so Thankful I ended up finding Lakeshore. I was having major issues and after a month of seeing my Dr and tests, someone finally listened and fixed my issues. I have had my life back for 5 years now. It is haed to find a Dr. Who listens to what you have to say and really care. Going they issues now I guess with aging. I have no doubt I will get back on track with the help of Lakeshore. You will not go wrong coming here. From the moment you walk thru the door, every single Person makes you feel welcome and make you feel like they care. Best decision of my life. TY Lakeshore
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/25/18
It was my 1st time in the office and I was very impressed by the friendliness of everyone. I felt very comfortable.
Hollie R.
Submitted 04/24/18
Melissa is personable, thorough and efficient.
Carrie M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Wonderful provider---always helpful!!
Ashley A.
Submitted 04/21/18
We're regular patients, our first son was delivered by Dr. Adams and currently seeing for our second. Highly recommend both doctors at this practice .
Leah A.
Submitted 04/19/18
Lakeshore Women’s Specialist is the absolute best around. I love all the staff there. Dr. Adams is very smart and thorough. He’s very caring about his patients and goes above and beyond. Your in ver good hands at Lakeshore. I also have to shout out to nurse Roz as well! Your awesome as always!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/19/18
He really explains everything so you can understand. He also makes sure he answers all your questions.
Dana B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Friendly and helpful staff!
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr Zolzer is the best in/gyn docor out there.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Adams is currently helping me through an ovarian cyst. I am at ease knowing he will be my surgeon in the coming weeks. He has a very calm demeanour and answered most of my questions before they could even be asked. So thankful to have been referred to Dr. Adams!
Erica J.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr Zolzer listens to my concerns and addresses them quickly.
Rachel K.
Submitted 04/13/18
I highly recommend Lakeshore Women’s Specialists. I have seen both Melissa Ranallo, PA and Dr. Zolzer and both are wonderful! They are kind, compassionate, and understanding. I most recently saw Melissa and, unlike some other specialty offices I’ve visited in the past, she actually took the time to listen to me and answer all of my questions. She also considered my overall health and other medical issues when addressing any concerns and treatment options instead of focusing on just one aspect of it. As someone with an autoimmune disease, this is so very important and so very appreciated! She made some extremely helpful and insightful suggestions. She, along with all of the staff, made me feel comfortable and at ease. I KNOW I’m in good hands at Lakeshore Women’s Specialists, something I hadn’t been able to say about a woman’s specialist for over 15 years until I began going to Lakeshore!
Susan W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Adams is excellent! He always takes the time to answer all questions and explains everything thoroughly.
Ragha P.
Submitted 04/12/18
Doctor has answered all my doubts and questions very patiently.
Morgan M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very knowledgeable and very respectful. I love coming here
Susan W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr Zolzer is an awesome doctor! He takes the time to answer your questions and listen to what you have to say. His assistant Brooke is wonderful and the whole office staff makes you feel welcome. There has never been a wait to see the doctor.
Laura A.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Zolzer is great! Love how he explains everything that I have questions about
Denise V.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Adams is amazing and the best dr. I have ever had. Its always educational and productive.
Michaela H.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Adams is the best! I trust what he says and he always makes me feel comfortable and well informed.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.