Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

317 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah G.
Submitted 06/20/18
As always, Dr. Adams knowledge, expertise, and compassion was extremely valuable and appreciated.
Anita C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great
Avery K.
Submitted 06/20/18
Love the staff
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Nice relaxed informative visit.
Megan B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent, caring staff. I’ve been a patient for over a decade and have always appreciated the attentiveness, prompt replies, and care I have received.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/16/18
So wonderful to have a doctor as a partner in health.
Justina A.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Zolzer and his staff always ensure I’m comfortable, cared for and that all of my questions and concerns are thoroughly addressed. While other physicians in the past have disregarded my questions or concerns, Dr. Zolzer genuinely listens and is compassionate and understanding. I recommend him and the entire office frequently!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very satisfied with my visit.
Shelley R.
Submitted 06/11/18
I have known Dr. Adams for 15 years. He is a kind, compassionate man who loves what he does. Best OB/GYN in NC.
Ragha P.
Submitted 06/07/18
It’s always great consulting Dr. Adams.... had to wait a while but that’s ok as he treats well
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/06/18
So Castl grateful dr. Adams help me feel better
Gill O.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very professional office staff. Dr. Zolzer always makes you feel at ease. Nurse very nice.
Caroline J.
Submitted 06/05/18
Pleasant and friendly staff. Appointment went quickly and they talked through what I wanted out of the appointment. Would highly recommend.
Ashlee S.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Adams always takes his time and always listens me. He is wonderful.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Adams was awesome!!
Jamie G.
Submitted 05/31/18
Melissa was great! She made me feel very comfortable and like we had known each other forever. I love Lakeshore Women's!
Kayleigh P.
Submitted 05/31/18
Comfortable and easy
Mary S.
Submitted 05/30/18
I had not had the pleasure of meeting Dr Zolzer. He and his assistants were very kind and comforting. The Dr spoke to me through the whole procedure, which helped me to know what to expect. Thanks so much. Five stars
Ragha P.
Submitted 05/25/18
It was quick and good
Kimberly W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Adam is a great doctor. He makes sure to answer you questions and listen to your concerns. He made sure after my surgery to have a follow up appointment, to make sure my incisions were healing properly.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.