Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

317 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Always professional, and always treated well :)
Corinne W.
Submitted 07/25/18
Quick, helpful and thourough
Laura F.
Submitted 07/25/18
Everyone here gave me their 110% on my first visit today. Each person I came in contact with was very attentive, caring, knowledgeable and willing to help. I’m so excited to have found this practice for my first baby. Can’t wait to see what the future holds, but based on how my visit went today, I’m sure it will be great!!
Keli G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Zolzer is the best OB/GYN I have ever had and I have been going to him for over six years. He takes time to listen to me, asks questions to gain clarity and gives me sound advice complete with all the pros and cons. He is patient, caring and thorough. Somehow he manages to make the dreaded annual visit not so bad.
Rae S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Amazing & very helpful employee. Ms Ranallo is very gentle & explain to me things that needed to be done in order to help me
Kathleen O.
Submitted 07/18/18
As always, the most caring, wonderful staff around. Physicians have always made me feel like I was important and their only patient! Couldn’t be happier with my care
Stacey C.
Submitted 07/18/18
After a poor experience with my previous GYN care provider, Dr. Adams became my provider. He spends as much time as his patients need, thoroughly answers all questions, involves his patients in their care, and above all - he is genuine.
Samantha J.
Submitted 07/17/18
I can't say enough good things about Lakeshore Women's Specialist
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr Adams is extremely thorough and offers specific health tips to help me increase my wellbeing.
Amy A.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Adams is a wonderful doctor! He takes time to listen and is truly concerned for your well being. I have been a patient for 10 years after he delivered my daughter and I will continue to come here as long as I am in the area!
Monica M.
Submitted 07/13/18
I really appreciate the amount of time Melissa and the staff at LakeShore Women's clinic takes with me. They thoroughly answered my questions and I never felt rushed. The only improvement I could offer is to adjust the thermostat in the exam rooms. It was freezing in there. :)
Amanda C.
Submitted 07/10/18
I cannot say enough positive things about this office. Dr. Zolzer and Dr. Adams have both been wonderful! Dr Zolzer recently delivered my son and the whole process could not have gone smoother with him as be Dr during delivery. During office visits the whole staff have been so sweet and professional from the front office staff to the nurses. I am so thankful I have found such a great team!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/06/18
Thankful for such a great doctor!
Shana M.
Submitted 07/04/18
Excellent care with great attitudes as always!
Candy D.
Submitted 07/03/18
I am very happy with Melissa and the staff!
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/28/18
Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/27/18
The staff was very nice. The nurse was awesome. Dr Adams made me feel very comfortable. He took his time explained everything. I loved him right away. A very smart man. Knowledgeable in my health issues.
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Adams is great. He is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. I have nothing but great things to say about lake shore women’s specialist!
Devina T.
Submitted 06/26/18
Have always had a Great experience at the office
Amanda J.
Submitted 06/26/18
Enjoyed my first visit!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.