Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

317 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marife K.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Adams is phenomenal.
Marlo M.
Submitted 08/27/18
As always, Dr Zolzer and his staff are on top of it. Quick but thorough exams and always ready and willing to take time to explain the details.
Vicki B.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Adams is the BEST!!! He listens to you and explains why he recommends certain things clearly so that you can make an informed decision.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Short wait time and overall visit (from the time I walked in to the time I left was only an hour), friendly staff, clean waiting area and exam room. Very pleased with experience as a whole!
Nicola M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very nice staff!
Cathy W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Melissa is great.
Janet S.
Submitted 08/21/18
I liked Melissa very much. Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and personable. She’s a great addition to LSWS.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Adams is a very professional and very knowledgeable doctor. He takes his time and really listens to you and to me that is one of the most important aspects of a good physician. Listening
Stephanie F.
Submitted 08/14/18
My first time at this office and received excellent service from the front desk and nurses!!! Melissa was wonderful!! I felt like i could talk to her about any issues i may be having!! Wonderful bedside manners!!
Laura S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Good professional thorough
Angelina L.
Submitted 08/13/18
Wonderful care!
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/13/18
I just moved back into the area and after my first visit with Dr. Adams, I am very happy and relieved to have found such a knowledgeable and helpful doctor!
Milagros P.
Submitted 08/13/18
Didn’t wait long to be seen, was seen with patience and care.
Corinna S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Love this place!
Carol M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Adams is an amazing doctor!
Emma P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Exceptional care. Dr. Adams works to insure his patients receive the best care possible.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Zolzer and his staff are very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Zolzer. Patricia M.
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Always glad to be in their care and sad to leave!
Brenda J.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Adams always listens to any concerns and offers excellent advise and counsel to me. He is clear on all areas of concern he has for my health, and goes over possible solutions for me to consider and to choose the one that suits me the best!
Aimee C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Zolzer is a great doctor.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.