Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

317 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Zolzer took the time to explain to me, in detail, what would take place during my appointment. He made me feel very comfortable and what could’ve been an uncomfortable situation. Thank you Dr. Z and your staff!
Amy J.
Submitted 10/16/18
I always have a great experience at Lakeshore Women's. I feel like Dr. Adams takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
Brandi W.
Submitted 10/10/18
For the procedure I had done I could not be more please. Dr. Adams and the nursing staff were amazing. They took so much stress away from during the whole procedure. I am so grateful for them.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/03/18
They are the best!
Yohalis C.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Wonderful, like always
Lina L.
Submitted 09/19/18
I feel Dr. Adams listens to my concerns which makes him attentive , knowledgeable and also compassionate. I drive from Charlotte to see him.
Ksenia R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Super pleasant and quick follow up visit. Arrived for a 3:45, done by 4:10. Awesome job as always!
Geneale W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Pleasant, professional, thorough. Took all the stress out of visit. Felt that I was being “cared for”.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/15/18
I moved away from Mooresville 3+ years ago but maintained my relationship with Dr. Adams. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor that I have ever seen and I've seen a lot. I appreciate his expertise and his commitment to broaden it. I have complex systemic issues so I am hyper critical when I select my health care providers. Thanks Dr. Adams!
Joann H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Adams is so knowledgeable and sympathetic towards us older gals dealing with menopause. He always explains everything very thoroughly and listens. His staff are very kind and always return phone calls promptly or call back with results in a very timely manner.
Kristen H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Melissa Ranallo is absolutely fantastic along with all other staff members! ;)
Robyn Z.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Adams and Staff are always so sufficient and through and really spend time needed with each patient!
Robin C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Adams and his staff are excellent! Best experience I have had!
Hermania G.
Submitted 08/30/18
The doctor was super nice.
Ashley A.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Adams delivered both of my sons and provided excellent free and postnatal care for me.
Jill S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Zolzer is amazing! He has performed two surgeries on me and I have been so comfortable and confident in his care. He has a lovely bedside manner and has sorted out my gynecological issues . I would highly recommend him and his practice!
Leslie P.
Submitted 08/29/18
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Adams! He’s so caring & spends the time you need explaining & answering your questions.
Brigitte B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Profesional
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Awesome

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.