Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

376 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan N.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Rhodes is wonderful!
Gennavive B.
Submitted 09/21/22
I really liked Dr Rhodes. I felt comfortable my entire visit and it was way easier then any yearly I've been to before.
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Had to wait a little, but it was worth it to meet such a great staff and have a doctor who actually listened and took time to answer all my questions.
Swapnil S.
Submitted 09/08/22
She is great doctor. She listens to my concerns patiently.
Fannie M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Adams is very knowledgeable and good with his patients. Takes time to answer questions and makes you feel he cares about my health.
Cecilia N.
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly - efficient
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Rhodes is hands down the best doctor I've had. She has extensive medical knowledge, wonderful bedside manner, and takes the time to listen and address all of your concerns and questions. Highly recommend her, as well as this practice!
Anna R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Adams always makes time to speak with his patients! He absolutely is a patient focused physician, which is VERY hard to find today!
Wendy T.
Submitted 08/18/22
I love Dr. Adams but I hate the wait every time I see him. Today was an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time. I had made my appointment to be right after lunch. No one keeps you updated why you are having to wait. Once you get to see him he spends quality time with you.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Adams always listens. He is so knowledgeable and I feel lucky he is my doctor!
Paige C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Rhodes is very informative. Entire staff was extremely nice
Maria H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Adams is very knowledgeable in his field. I didn’t have to wait long to get in to see him. The staff is very nice.
Tanya D.
Submitted 08/02/22
It’s always a great experience one I go. Melissa is awesome. Very personable, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend her!
Paige D.
Submitted 07/08/22
She actually listened to me and took what I said seriously. Would definitely recommend.
Emily C.
Submitted 07/06/22
My experience with them was all fantastic! Between the front office staff and Melissa, everyone was so friendly and welcoming.
Colleen K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Friendly and thorough staff from front desk through to the doctor.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Guidance is a kind and caring physician.She listens to your concerns and takes action to resolve your issues
Tiffany R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very kind and easy to talk to. Also explained everything she was doing.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Rhodes is very kind, personal and compassionate.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.