Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Adams is very attentive and caring. He always takes his time to explain things and answer questions.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Melissa was very informative and knowledgeable. She is very pleasant.
Darly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Leah was great!
Kimberley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Melissa is the best!! She listens to you and hears you and helps you understand any situation/concern that you have, as well as, providing you with her best recommendations.
Tammara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Rhodes
Dilya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Karen Guida! Very knowledgeable, answers all my question so I can understand! Thank you!
Millette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff is very professional and personable.
Bryce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Rhodes is very friendly and easy to talk to. She doesn’t rush you and answers all your questions thoroughly! Highly recommend her!!
Lisa Z.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Everyone is professional and makes me feel at ease. Dr. Rhodes throughly explains everything and takes time to listen to all my concerns.
Natalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Adams is amazing! I am so very grateful God led me to him in 2012
Megan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Rhodes is wonderful!
Gennavive B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I really liked Dr Rhodes. I felt comfortable my entire visit and it was way easier then any yearly I've been to before.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Had to wait a little, but it was worth it to meet such a great staff and have a doctor who actually listened and took time to answer all my questions.
Swapnil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She is great doctor. She listens to my concerns patiently.
Fannie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Adams is very knowledgeable and good with his patients. Takes time to answer questions and makes you feel he cares about my health.
Cecilia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly - efficient
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Rhodes is hands down the best doctor I've had. She has extensive medical knowledge, wonderful bedside manner, and takes the time to listen and address all of your concerns and questions. Highly recommend her, as well as this practice!
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Adams always makes time to speak with his patients! He absolutely is a patient focused physician, which is VERY hard to find today!
Wendy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I love Dr. Adams but I hate the wait every time I see him. Today was an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time. I had made my appointment to be right after lunch. No one keeps you updated why you are having to wait. Once you get to see him he spends quality time with you.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.