Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

237 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilia C.
Submitted 05/20/19
He is an excellent doctor who cares for his patients.
Tamesha C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good experience.
Leanne N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Melissa always answers my questions and is very thorough.i have always had exceptional care!! The staff is great and helpful. Front and back staff.
Katherine P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Adams is very efficient, kind and very professional. Very quick with the answers that I asked for about my problem! Also, helped me understand how he would treat me!!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this group of doctors. I saw Melissa Ranallo PA-C and she is wonderful .
Laura M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I am very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Zolzer and his staff. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very quick and efficient!
Sarah D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff is always friendly and accommodating
Carol M.
Submitted 05/09/19
A fabulous doctor!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Adams and his staff spend all the time it takes to discuss all your options. His bedside manner and knowledge is exceptional!
Erica J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent bedside manner.
Elisha W.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am always so happy to go there. The drs are amazing and take the time to talk with you resolve any issues you are having and make you feel completely comfortable
Angela W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Professional people who make you feel comfortable.
Heather C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Zolzer took his time to explain all options to me. He has an excellent bedside manner and is very patient.
Karen K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Doc was running behind which I had been advised when scheduling appointment that this may happen.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/26/19
So very nice and made me feel very important and my problems were a concern for her to help me solve.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/25/19
I always feel I am in good hands for my health care with Dr. Adams. He is so caring and gentle. I recommend him for female health care.
Victoria I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Adams is always kind, professional and willing to take time with his patients if they have a concern big or small.
Nyasha G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love the attention to detail and how caring everyone is!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Love all the staff and Dr. Adams. Make you feel like family!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.