Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

327 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalyn J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Zolzer is gentle, kind, compassionate, listens, thorough
Michele M.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Adams, yesterday. Having moved a lot over the years I dread trying to find physicians who are not only knowledgeable but caring. I feel like I just won the jackpot! Dr. Adams spent more time talking to me and discussing my health than any other doctor I have seen before. He went into great detail explaining to me my condition and how he thought we should treat it. I never felt rushed, or that my questions were not valid. I am so hopeful for my future health and that I have found my forever doctor. I am so thankful a friend recommended Dr. Adam to me and I will also highly recommend him.
Sarah K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Melissa is the best doctor I’ve ever had! You can tell she truly cares about her patients and wants to provide the best care possible. I moved 4 hours away and kept her as my primary Dr. because she’s that good
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/04/22
They are the best
Corina G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great staff. Polite and courteous. Timely and efficient.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Highly recommended, dr Ranallo and staff makes you feel comfortable and easy to talk to.
Alison J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Absolutely love Dr. Zolzer and the ladies at the office. He is kind, professional, thorough & patient. This was my first visit and he made me feel at ease. The office is great at scheduling and the online portal makes it a breeze to check appointments and lab results. Highly recommend!
Kellie T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone is very friendly and full of helpful information.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Outstanding. I was fit into their busy schedule to be seen with excruciating pain. Leah was very thorough with all necessary tests and an accurate diagnoses. Leah, has a pleasant personality. She says she treats people the way she wants to be treated. She will not disappoint.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Can't say enough! Leah and the staff are amazing! If you want to start feeling better, go see Dr. Adams and Leah Alfino!
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/27/21
Melissa is great
Melanie G.
Submitted 11/22/21
I would highly recommend this office, the staff and the doctors are very thorough and make sure that the patients have all that they need!
Heather M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very friendly and personable. She made me feel comfortable.
Vivian F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always the best
Diane C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everybody very friendly and helpful. This was my second time seeing Leah Alfino. She is very easy to speak to and very thorough. I would see her again anytime.
Danielle K.
Submitted 10/12/21
On time, I saw Dr. Zolzer for the second time since 2006, as I have always scheduled with Dr Adams. You can’t go wrong with these professionals- every year, I look forward to my annual visit - they help me do self-care better. Thank you Drs. & staff.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Highly recommend doctor and staff
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Zolzer and staff are always helpful and never make me feel rushed! Great experience there!
Maggie M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Melissa Ranallo was knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend her care and commitment to patients.
Karin L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent n informative

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.