Testimonials and Reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

171 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was receiving the results for blood work. Dr. Zolzer went over the results and answered any questions I had. I never felt rushed. He is professional yet friendly and warm. He is the best.
Courtney K.
01/15/19
Great experience. The staff make me feel comfortable
Dawne M.
01/14/19
Dr. Zolzer is absolutely incredible. When having my son I ended up needing an emergency C-Section. Dr. Zolzer came to with a wealth of information and empathy. My mother has worked in healthcare for over 20 years and was impressed with his beside manner. Dr. Zolzer, I’m forever grateful. You put us first and made sure that my son and I were safe. Nurse Brooke, thank you!!!! You are absolutely incredible. Anytime I contact the office, you handle my request efficiently and I can hear your smile through the phone.
Elizabeth S.
01/14/19
Very professional! Staff friendly. Love Dr. Zolzer, he takes the time to listen and answers all questions.
Sandra M.
01/13/19
One of the best Dr in town, I feel very comfortable taking to him about my issues. Thank you Dr Zolzer.
Luz V.
01/12/19
Just moved here and Dr. Adams and the staff were so friendly.
Jennsine E.
01/10/19
Dr. Zolzer is very pleasant and efficient!
Jessica J.
01/10/19
I always feel as though the entire staff has my best interest in mind.
Kim B.
01/08/19
Dr. Adams provides a highly informative empathetic and pleasant experience conducive to overall patient wellness.
Toni W.
01/08/19
Dr Adams is always very thorough and takes time with you.
Virginia W.
12/31/18
Dr. Ranallo is extremely friendly and welcoming! She explains things thoroughly and answers all questions well.
Ashley L.
12/24/18
Dr. Adams is a very caring physician while maintaining a high level of professionalism. He always takes the time to listen and answer all my concerns fully. I have complete confidence in him to help me make the best medical decisions.
Inez K.
12/17/18
This is usually an awkward fearful exam for me, but not at Lakeshore women. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and every employee was caring.
Lynn S.
12/14/18
This group does a good job taking time with their patients and providing detailed information so patients can make informed decisions. I have never felt rushed here.
Aimee C.
12/13/18
Every single appointment, I’m always treated as if I’m the only patient on the schedule. The entire staff has been friendly and patient and I’m so glad I found Lakeshore Women! Dr. Adams and his entire team are top notch!
Virginia P.
12/13/18
Love Dr. Zolzer. From my first visit 6 years ago and a birth in between he has been miraculous. Very compassionate to his patients and their circumstances no matter how big or small. Willing to give feedback and even has a sense of humor.
Cindy C.
12/12/18
The personal are very helpful. Dr. Adams take is time to talk to me and he explain everything to me. Excellent service.
Maria R.
12/06/18
I love lake shore the Drs take the time to listen to you and seem generally interested in there patients the other staff are very courteous and friendly.
Jean W.
11/29/18
Great experience, friendly and professional staff.
Sakhone B.
11/27/18
Kind, considerate, personable, intelligent, trustworthy, genuine. Thank you for your care.
Nicole F.
11/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours