Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

295 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rashmi K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Calm-Composed and having plenty of time for his Patients. Dr Adams is one of the Doctors I have met in my life that eases out of tense feelings in Moments.
Rashmi K.
Submitted 05/26/20
It feels amazing and relaxed when you know - You have doctors like Dr Zolzer on your side to guide throughout. Huge respect for him.
Josie O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Perfect visit...gave me easy to understand info and made me feel very comfortable!
Colleen G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Melissa took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Erin R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Adams is extremely polite, kind and knowledgeable. Was very grateful for my experience with him!
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Everyone is wonderful
Talia T.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Adams is the greatest. He listens and gives great advice. He doesn't rush through the appointment and answers any question you may have. Strongly recommend!!
Heather C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Zolzer takes his time and is very patient in fielding questions.
Cindy Y.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Adam's is the best! I moved to Charlotte, but made the drive to go see him, took me an hour, but well worth it! His bed side manner is the best I have ever experienced. He really listens and cares about you. He did my hysterectomy and is now helping me out with my menopause.
Angela E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very informative and very nice
Mary H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful experience as it always is with Dr Zolzer! He is the absolute BEST!
Brittney M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Zolzer is incredible. He puts his patients at ease and even helps entertain the kids who are forced to come with their mom.
Shana M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone is so sweet and accommodating! The providers answer all answers thoroughly and spend whatever time is needed with you.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Zolzer and his entire team are great! Easy to get an appointment, go beyond to work with my schedule, and doctor answers my many questions patiently and thoroughly. Office staff is kind, efficient, and respectful. I am new to the area and happy I found Lakeshore Womens Specialists.
Sara H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick, simple and everyone was polite.
Mindy C.
Submitted 10/28/19
I wasn't seen until 45 minutes past my appointment. I was extremely satisfied with the doctor and how thorough he was.
Burcu B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Adams is the best of all!! I'm so blessed to have come across him. I have great confidence in him and his abilities. Thanks!
Maria H.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have been seeing Melissa for years , she always takes the time to listen to you is compassionate , and makes you feel comfortable.
Leslie L.
Submitted 10/15/19
OB/GYN RN (I did not inform) who recently moved here from S. D. This was my first visit today and it was with Ms Ranallo, PA-C. I was very impressed. Ms Ranallo was personable and seemed interested in my concerns. Ms Ranallo was also very knowledgeable about hormones and their role in my specific health mgmt. She made great suggestions regarding changes in HRT therapy and stayed with me until all of my questions were answered. Staff was personable and friendly and today's visit was great. Thank you all very much.
Gina U.
Submitted 10/15/19
Melissa Ranallo is a very caring and professional PA-C. She’s also a great listener and obviously very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found her!!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.