Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

365 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Rhodes is very informative. Entire staff was extremely nice
Maria H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Adams is very knowledgeable in his field. I didn’t have to wait long to get in to see him. The staff is very nice.
Tanya D.
Submitted 08/02/22
It’s always a great experience one I go. Melissa is awesome. Very personable, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend her!
Paige D.
Submitted 07/08/22
She actually listened to me and took what I said seriously. Would definitely recommend.
Emily C.
Submitted 07/06/22
My experience with them was all fantastic! Between the front office staff and Melissa, everyone was so friendly and welcoming.
Colleen K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Friendly and thorough staff from front desk through to the doctor.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Guidance is a kind and caring physician.She listens to your concerns and takes action to resolve your issues
Tiffany R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very kind and easy to talk to. Also explained everything she was doing.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Rhodes is very kind, personal and compassionate.
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very friendly. Answered all questions.
Latoyia D.
Submitted 06/15/22
I moved to the area and was on the hunt for a new doctor closer to home. My colleague recommended Lakeshore Women’s Specialist. This facility did not disappoint! As soon as I walk in, I am greeted by helpful and highly trained professionals! I have been under Dr. Guida’a care a little over a year. I love that she listens and values her patients concerns and includes their wishes in their care plan! All staff are welcoming and inviting! I am so glad that I go to a doctors office where I do not feel afraid. Thank you for all that you do! This facility is truly THE BEST!!!
Megan H.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Rhodes is amazing and very helpful with all of my issues/concerns. She takes the time to listen to me and find solutions.
Tanisha K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Rhodes and her staff are always friendly and helpful
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/01/22
So far so Good
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone in this office is great. Always friendly and willing to help whenever needed
Sandy B.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Zolzer is a wonderful kind doctor! He always takes his time and listens to my concerns and questions. He cares about his patients and he always does what is best for them when making any recommendations. My family and I were So lucky I found him in 2004 after I moved to NC. He is a great physician and surgeon.
Amy M.
Submitted 05/27/22
A wonderful practice - Leah Alfino took time to listen to my concerns and I didn't feel as if I was rushed out the door. She and all the staff made me feel cared about from the time I checked in until the time I left.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Adams is excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and takes time to answer concerns and questions. I’m new to the area my primary care doctor suggested Dr.Adams would be a good fit for me. He was right. I’m very happy I saw Dr. Adams today.
Jyl P.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was good.
Fulya S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Adam is very informative, professional and warm. He always make you feel comfortable. Wonderful support and office staff!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.