Testimonials and Reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

205 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great! Dr. Adams is always thorough and caring.
Corinne W.
03/12/19
Amazing
Breann M.
03/07/19
Very kind, compassionate and caring. Had a sincere and genuine interest in my overall wellbeing.
Linda E.
03/06/19
Dr. Adams takes time to really listen to your concerns and he has your best interest at heart. Everyone in his office is happy and helpful.
Sharon N.
03/05/19
Excellent dr Adams is a very good listener and answered all my questions
Fran L.
03/04/19
I value Dr. Zolzer’s patience with my questions and concerns and expertise with his feedback.
Jessica F.
02/28/19
Dr. Adams delivered my sons in 2011 when I started laboring almost 2 months early. I have gone back for checks but hadn't needed to see him for the last 5 years. It was as if no time had passed. He is an amazing doctor and we would not have our boys today if not for him and his expertise. He always makes me feel like he has all the time in the world when I go in and that he has a genuine interest in how I am and the lives of my family. I will be forever in his debt.
Vanessa H.
02/28/19
*****
Oksana S.
02/28/19
Easy and comfortable
Sylvia B.
02/21/19
Melissa was so nice and knowledgeable. I will be coming back.
Angel C.
02/20/19
He was really patient and really cheerful
Irene S.
02/20/19
Very Professional and great place to start a family
Kenisha P.
02/14/19
Melissa is amazing. Takes the extra time to answer questions and concerns you may have.
Jessica W.
02/12/19
Nice and welcoming staff. Dr. Zolzer took his time and listened to my questions and provided good person first language when giving feedback. I’m one hundred percent happy with my experience.
Carla J.
02/12/19
Dr. Adams was very thorough, caring and and informative.
Shannon G.
02/11/19
Dr. Adams and the staff at Lakeshore are fantastic. Everyone is genuinely pleasant and caring. Dr. Adams is very professional, yet personable and takes the time to throughly all my questions and concerns... I never feel as if he is rushed or in a hurry to get to something or someone else. (He must be that way with everyone as I usually have to wait to see him past my scheduled appointment time, but it’s worth the wait!)
Stephanie S.
02/11/19
Dr. Zolzer is the best. He is so attentive and informative and doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Brittany T.
02/07/19
Always attentive staff: doctor, nurses, receptionists. radiology specialist went above and beyond making it less wait for me as I was in a hurry to get my child from preschool.
Liudmila K.
02/07/19
Dr Adams is very kind.. took time to explain everything and answer my questions..his nurses were very sweet ladies as well thank you so much! I highly recommend Lakeshore Womans specialists!!! Worth the wait!!!
Kim C.
02/07/19
Dr Adams always makes you feel like you’re his “most important” patient every visit!
Dee Ann L.
02/05/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours