Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

260 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydnia P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Had an ultrasound. Afterwards Dr. Z discussed the results with me and examined me. Having a more thorough exam on 7/25.
Amy L.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was because of Dr. Adams and all the things he tried and my husband and I helped a little. But because of him we now have our almost 8 yr old son. He cares about his patients, really listens to you and your problems.
Kristy P.
Submitted 07/17/19
I love Lakeshore and Dr. Z. He always listens and gives honest open feedback and I really appreciate that!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/16/19
She was amazing..
Michelle T.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always, Dr. Zolzer exceeds my expectations!
Lilia C.
Submitted 07/09/19
He is an excellent doctor.
Tisa W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Zolzer for over 5 years. His staff is ALWAYS! professional and itsi kinda like a medical family that are happy to see. I can discuss any concerns l have with Dr. ZOLZAR and he will give his honest medical opinion, with a good joke @ times, with no pun intended, just to remind you that LIFE! happens to us all and you are supported with sincere concern and a smile
Angela F.
Submitted 07/05/19
The doctors are fantastic! Dr Zolzer nurses are as well. Office staff needs work. But at my last visit it appeared to have all new faces and they were very nice! However Jordan will get hateful if you ask her too many questions however. She’s done this numerous times with me. Other than that I recommend!
Glennis M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had my Second visit with Dr Adams I highly recommend him he took time to explain and answer questions gave thorough explanations and recommendations I did not feel rushed to make any decision . If you’re looking for a good gynecologist I recommend Dr Adams . Also office staff and nurses are Pleasant and kind .
Deidre F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best staff! Very kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent provider!
Jenna A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a great experience. Concerns always eased and questions always answered.
Diana R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a comfortable , informative environment. Appreciate the staff so very much
Megan T.
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They answered all questions without rushing anything, and made us feel comfortable right away.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Adams is an excellent physician who spends time with me to fully understand and concerns I have and answer questions. Very patient oriented. Highly recommend.
Jewel L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Zolzer is a very caring doctor, excellent bedside manner!
Maryna H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Adams one of the most dedicated, attentive and respectful physician that I’ve ever met. During an office visit or procedure, he listens, discussing multiple options before making the final decision. To me it is the highest marker for the professional. Thank you, Dr. Adams, for being such an awesome doctor, real, kind, and humble human being.
Katie S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I felt very comfortable and was treated with respect
Jodie G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly staff, nice clean, welcoming office. Wait time was a little long, but apologies weird made and feel this is not the norm.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Adams was the first doctor to listen to me and diagnosis me properly. Every visit is pleasant and he spends as much time as I need to answer questions and explain procedures or the situation. I wish I had found him years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Adams
Donna G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was kind and seemed to care about my health concerns.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.