Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

347 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jyl P.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was good.
Fulya S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Adam is very informative, professional and warm. He always make you feel comfortable. Wonderful support and office staff!
Kathy P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience. New to area, everyone was very nice and friendly.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very knowledgeable, took as much time as needed to answer questions and explain procedure
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Got concerns Addressed and questions answered.
Tonia O.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Adams and his staff are wonderful. I always receive “above and beyond” care there.
Katie C.
Submitted 03/11/22
She’s sincerely the best… she’s an intentional listener and treats you as a human being not just another “patient”
Mary .
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Adams is a caring individual who takes time to look at the whole person. He is thorough in his work. He is a Dr. you can trust and ask questions. He's the best!
Karen S.
Submitted 03/03/22
The Doctors are wonderful. Very concern about you as a person. Always pleasant.❤️
Meredith S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I felt so comfortable and heard!
Abigail L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Rhodes Took her time with me and made me feel extremely comfortable, she answered all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed out the door. I love all of the doctors at this practice.
Tabathi M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Adams is the best physician I’ve ever had! He’s been my OB for almost 20 years- I wouldn’t trade him for any other doctor! He’s patient and truly cares for his patients. I highly recommend him! He’s amazing!!! :)
Sylvia M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional
Anna C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Melissa was very informative and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend this practice.
Thu D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Rhodes made me feel at ease and was very personable. I didn't have to wait long on her and she was quick yet thorough.
Tamera N.
Submitted 02/08/22
The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and professional! I highly recommend this team!
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr.Adams and his team are all wonderful. Very nice they all make you feel very comfortable
Karli R.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a great experience this morning. Felt very comfortable and welcomed with Leah!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Adams delivered my second baby way back in 2005! I am so happy to hear that he is still practicing and bringing great services to so many! He was one of the most caring and compassionate doctors that I have ever encountered.
Leslie W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Melissa Ranallo is very personable, listens and responds to concerns and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend her and the whole team at LKN Women’s Specialists!

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.