Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC

OB-GYNs located in Mooresville, NC

313 total reviews

Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeshore Women's Specialists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everybody very friendly and helpful. This was my second time seeing Leah Alfino. She is very easy to speak to and very thorough. I would see her again anytime.
Danielle K.
Submitted 10/12/21
On time, I saw Dr. Zolzer for the second time since 2006, as I have always scheduled with Dr Adams. You can’t go wrong with these professionals- every year, I look forward to my annual visit - they help me do self-care better. Thank you Drs. & staff.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Highly recommend doctor and staff
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Zolzer and staff are always helpful and never make me feel rushed! Great experience there!
Maggie M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Melissa Ranallo was knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend her care and commitment to patients.
Karin L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent n informative
Nicolette H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Zolzer is very attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad I came across this practice on google. He makes his staff and patients laugh! Has a great sense of humor in order to relax you during stressful procedures and diagnosis. Thank you Dr Zolzer for my fibroid surgery, my back and hips no longer hurt.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Alfino was very understanding and comforting throughout the whole visit.
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/16/21
This was my first visit to a gynecologist and I couldn't imagine a better experience!
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor is a great listener and addressed all my needs. She went above and beyond my expectations.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Zolzer is excellent! He listened to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. Super nice, highly recommend!
Nicolette H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Zolzer is very caring, he listens to my concerns and tries to rectify it.
Sharon L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.James Zoler, He come Highly Recommend. He Deserve A-5*****Star Rating! My first visit. I left with Great Expectations! Sharon.L , Conover NC
Amy P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Adam’s is thorough. He takes his time with every patient, explaining physiology and the pros and cons of medicines and procedures. He is clearly seeking to inform the patient and help find best solutions (never pushing procedures and medicines when lifestyle changes or OTC supplements are best and patient preferred). He is the best Ob/Gyn I’ve ever had.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Professional kind staff, always feel well taken care of here, they listen and make practical suggestions.
Christen M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Zolzer is always thorough, will explain and talk to you about anything and everything you need, and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him & this practice!
Natalia B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Todd Adams was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining everything in a great detail. I feel very confident having a baby with these doctors.
Josie O.
Submitted 08/06/20
Love the entire practice!!
Rashmi K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Calm-Composed and having plenty of time for his Patients. Dr Adams is one of the Doctors I have met in my life that eases out of tense feelings in Moments.
Rashmi K.
Submitted 05/26/20
It feels amazing and relaxed when you know - You have doctors like Dr Zolzer on your side to guide throughout. Huge respect for him.

We accept most insurance plans, with co-payments due at the time service is rendered. Please check with your insurance plan to obtain a list of participating providers. We will be more than happy to discuss any insurance questions you may have.